About the Exhibition

The Overseas Property Exhibition will be held on October, 3-4 2015
Venue: SCC, “Park Pobedy” subway station.
Working hours: 11 am – 7 pm
Admission and expert consultations are free.

The Overseas Property Exhibition includes a wide spectrum of events which would allow the visitors to acquire the maximum amount of valuable information in the most convenient format: seminars, consultation centers, as well as the expositional part (the Exhibition itself).

Seminars

Prior to familiarizing with any certain offers of companies working with overseas property, makes sense to visit the topical seminars. Those who have not yet decided which country to buy a house or apartment in, will be interested in “comparative” seminars where experts will address the state of global markets (including the most popular among Russians), and offer the forecasts regarding the price situation. Those who would like to invest small amounts (20-100 thousand euro) in the purchase of overseas property will be interested in seminars on affordable housing markets. A series of seminars will be focused on specific countries and areas, including: Cyprus, Bulgaria, Spain, Germany, Finland, Turkey, Egypt, the United States and other markets popular among Russians, destinations unfamiliar to local buyers will also be discussed. Attendants of the seminars will learn about the price situation on different markets, purchasing procedures, costs of maintaining the property, and which property markets is it profitable to invest in despite the global crisis.

Consultation Center

Consultation Centerwill be operating on the INFOREAL Exhibition. There customers will be able to ask specialists their questions and receive a detailed consultation.

The Center is for potential overseas property buyers (Consultant – “Prian.ru - International Property”). The portal’s staff, as well as independent specialists will help the visitors choose a property in any given country, warn about any possible risks, additional expenses, consult on housing and commercial property prices, give recommendations on investment.


Exposition

After refreshing and systemizing the knowledge of foreign real estate markets, you may start choosing a particular property or service. In order to do so, visit the actual Exhibition, where more than 100 companies from around the world will be represented. Citizens will be able to inquire the staff of these companies on conditions and prices that they offer, choose a property from the base of proposals and even submit an application. Visitors will receive a unique opportunity to compare offers of different companies simultaneously and in one place. Gathering such information on your own may take days and week.

О выставке

Выставка зарубежной недвижимости состоится 1-2 октября 2016 года.

Место проведения: СКК (ст. метро «Парк Победы»)

Время работы: с 11.00 до 19.00.


Выставка зарубежной недвижимости включает в себя целый спектр мероприятий, позволяющих посетителям получить максимум полезной информации в наиболее удобном для них формате: это семинары, консультационные центры, а также экспозиционная часть (собственно выставка).

Семинары

Прежде чем знакомиться с конкретными предложениями компаний, работающих с зарубежной недвижимостью, имеет смысл побывать на тематических семинарах. Тем, кто пока не определился, в какой стране приобрести дом или квартиру, будут любопытны «сравнительные» семинары, где специалисты расскажут о текущем состоянии мировых рынков (в том числе наиболее востребованных у россиян), предложат прогнозы развития ценовой ситуации. Желающих вложить в покупку зарубежной недвижимости небольшие суммы (20-100 тысяч евро) должен заинтересовать семинар по рынкам доступного жилья. Целый ряд семинаров будет посвящен конкретным странам и направлениям, в их числе: Кипр, Болгария, Испания, Германия, Финляндия, Турция, Египет, США и другие популярные у россиян, а также малознакомые им страны. Посетители семинаров познакомятся с ценовой ситуацией на рынках различных государств, процедурой покупки, расходами на содержание недвижимости, узнают, в недвижимость каких стран сегодня выгодно вкладывать деньги, несмотря на кризис.

Консультационный центр

В рамках выставки будет работать  Консультационный центр, где граждане смогут задать свои вопросы специалистам и получить развернутую консультацию.

Консультационный центр организован для потенциальных покупателей недвижимости за границей (консультант - портал «Prian.ru – недвижимость за рубежом»). Сотрудники портала, а также приглашенные независимые специалисты помогут посетителям выбрать объект в той или иной в стране, предупредят о возможных рисках, дополнительных расходах, познакомят с ценами на жилье и коммерческие объекты, порекомендуют, куда лучше вложить средства.

Экспозиция

Пополнив и систематизировав знания о рынке зарубежной недвижимости, можно приступать к выбору конкретного объекта или услуги. Для этого стоит посетить собственно выставку, где будут представлены экспозиции более 100 компаний из разных стран мира. Граждане смогут расспросить сотрудников этих фирм об условиях, которые они предлагают, ценах, выбрать себе недвижимость из базы предложений и даже оформить заявку. У посетителей выставки будет уникальная возможность сравнить предложения разных компаний в одно время и в одном месте. На сбор такой информации собственными силами могут потребоваться дни и недели.