Contacts

Department for Business agenda and Mass-media


Head of the department

Irina Gaeva
+7 (812) 325-06-94
gaeva@bnmail.ru



Leading specialist

Julia Ivanova
+7 (812) 325-06-94
ivanova@bnmail.ru


Department for Sponsorship and forum participation


Head of the department


Olga Dubasova
+7 (812) 325-06-97
olgaprof@bnmail.ru


Leading specialists


Nadezhda Shishkina
+7 (812) 325-06-97
ns@bnmail.ru
Irina Pitsyk
+7 (812) 325-06-97
pitsyk@bnmail.ru


Sales specialists

Anastasiya Gribkova
+7 (812) 325-06-97
gribkova@bnmail.ru


Tatiana Filina
+7 (812) 325-06-97
filina@bnmail.ru


Lyubov Kozhanova
+7 (812) 325-06-97
kozhanova@bnmail.ru